Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Boyd

Tyler Boyd

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Boyd
"Aimee & her staff are very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly! It’s great working with them."
Profile photo of Richard Reid

Richard Reid

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Reid
"Aimee was very informative and helpful with updating my policies. Great experience."
Profile photo of Donald Wilson

Donald Wilson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Wilson
"So had a great time getting a quote today with Emily. She made the process so easy and I was so happy with her knowledge and giving me the best advice for what I was looking for in Insurance. She's a great agent."
Profile photo of Bill Thomas

Bill Thomas

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Thomas
"Thanks for giving me a great quote for my car insurance, which saved me a tremendous amount of money."
Profile photo of Angelia Shelton

Angelia Shelton

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Shelton
"Thank you for your time and helpful suggestions!"
Profile photo of Lee

Lee

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee
"Absolutely amazing people. They make you feel like you are always welcome there. All question are answered with open, honest, and refreshing thoughts and opinions. Personally, I’ve always liked when someone gives me their personal opinion and every time they inform me on info i needed, they dont hesitate or give you the run around. All around like friend like family. 10/5 starts"
Profile photo of Roy Ward

Roy Ward

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Ward
"We were very pleased with our visit with Aimee. Although she is new to us (previous agent retired), she was a wealth of experience and knowledge about all facets of insurance. She made several recommendations that we accepted. Prior to our visit, she had worked tirelessly to help straighten out a USPS-induced mess-up with our recent car insurance payment."
Profile photo of Anne Stratton

Anne Stratton

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Stratton
"Their knowledge and overall process was very easy"
Profile photo of Edward Davis

Edward Davis

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Davis
"EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE GIVEN. INFORMATION GIVEN WAS TIMELY AND TOP NOTCH! I GIVE A BIG A +!9"
Profile photo of Timothy Weston

Timothy Weston

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Weston
"I usually hate working with insurance agents and prefer to go the online route. Thankfully Aimee and her team proved me wrong. Not only did I end up with superior coverages but I landed a much better price. Aimee took the time to review all coverages work through all discounts and made this one of the easiest insurance buying experiences I’ve had. Great job to Aimee and her team. 5/5 Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Terri Adkins

Terri Adkins

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Adkins
"Aimee Malloy was a huge help in getting all of my needs met with Homeowners and car insurance. She went over everything with me and was very polite and kind. She's a true professional at what she does! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Bickley

Linda Bickley

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bickley
"I have had the best experience working with Aimee and Heather on getting a new car insurance policy now following up with switching my home owners with them also. They are amazing and give you the best tips on how to save on your policies. I could not be happier that I reached out to these girls after years of Nationwide and AIC, I have found my new insurance home. Thank you girls for working as hard as you do for State Farm."
Profile photo of Gail Gronlund

Gail Gronlund

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Gronlund
"Amiee is so nice and helpful! She took the time to explain everything and answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of George Griswold

George Griswold

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Griswold
"I have many policies with State Farm and I work with Aimee Malloy. I really appreciate their thorough support. A great team to work with."
Profile photo of Rick Dushuanack

Rick Dushuanack

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Dushuanack
"I was very satisfied with the service andfriendly ness"
Profile photo of Luke Perdue

Luke Perdue

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Perdue
"Helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Latara Whitfield

Latara Whitfield

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latara Whitfield
"Heather’s customer service was awesome & the willingness to get me insured was outstanding."
Profile photo of Manuel Gil

Manuel Gil

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Gil
"Very helpful and informative, explained to me the coverage of my insurance with simplicity and patience."
Profile photo of Randall Mason

Randall Mason

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Mason
"I enjoyed meeting Aimee. She was very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about my account."
Profile photo of Kwame Osei-Sarfo

Kwame Osei-Sarfo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwame Osei-Sarfo
"An outstanding agent. Easily accessible and will answer all needed questions. So far, Miss Heather and State Farm Insurance are on point on my auto insurance needs. It's a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sherry

Elizabeth Sherry

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sherry
"Aimee was helpful and informative. She was able to answer all my questions. Pretty office in a convenient location. Shannon at the front desk was super nice too!"
Profile photo of Jesus Bernal

Jesus Bernal

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Bernal
"Spoke with Heather, She was very kind, polite and knowledgeable. Heather broke down every detail for me and made the process very easy for me."
Profile photo of WADE SMITH

WADE SMITH

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WADE SMITH
"Friendly and professional from the moment I walked into the office…highly recommend Aimee and her associates!!!"
Profile photo of Martha Mavredes

Martha Mavredes

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Mavredes
"Takes the time to explain information about my policies and offers suggestions for saving money. Friendly and approachable."
Profile photo of Debbie Bohn

Debbie Bohn

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bohn
"Below is a text I wrote to our agent's office after my daughter had a fender bender. My daughter called State Farm after office hours so the call went to 'the State Farm in the regions beyond'. TEN DAYS later we had enough of playing phone tag, and being placed on hold numerous times, only to be connected to a voice mail of our claim coordinator, I called our local agent to see if she could get the ball rolling. Within MINUTES I received THREE calls from 'State Farm in the regions beyond', and things were finalized. I have Shannon to thank for this. Shannon woke 'Jake' up. What a wonderful local agency I have. My thank you text to Shannon: Hi Shannon, Thank you SO much for making things happen. You are quite an asset to your office! I am so very thankful that you did whatever magic was necessary to have things fall into place. Ever so sincerely, Debbie Bohn"